Commercial Insurance Contact Page

New York, NY Office
One Exchange Plaza
55 Broadway, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212-509-3777
Fax: 212-509-4906

Jack Fisher - Executive Vice President
Phone: 212-509-3777
Email: jfisher@hughwood.com

Takahito Ishikawa - Executive Vice President

Phone: 212-425-0157
Email: tishikawa@hughwood.com

Philadelphia, PA Office

The Bellvue
200 South Broad Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-732-0500
Fax: 215-732-1208

Joe Pennock - Managing Director

Phone: 215-790-2471
Email: jpennock@hughwood.com

Thomas Bartlett- Executive Vice President
Phone: 215-790-2454
Email: tbartlett@hughwood.com

Patti Bailey  - Senior Vice President, Commerical Lines
Phone: 215-790-2473
Email: pbailey@hughwood.com

Jackie Davis, Senior Vice President, Real Estate
Phone: 215-790-2456
Email: jdavis@hughwood.com


Seattle, WA Office

Tower Building
1809 7th Avenue, Suite 1610
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-816-3302
Fax: 206-816-3308

Mike Johnson - Managing Director
Email: mjohnson@hughwood.com

Heidi Solem - Senior Vice President
Email: hsolem@hughwood.com

Will Welch - Assistant Account Executive
Email: wwelch@hughwood.com

Susan Kristensen - Assistant Vice President
Email: skristensen@hughwood.com

Home > > Commercial Insurance Contact Page