Marine Contact Page

New York, NY Office
One Exchange Place
55 Broadway, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 215-509-3777
Fax: 212-509-4906

Richard J. Haverlin Jr. - Managing Director
Phone: 646-786-7439
Email: rhaverlin@hughwood.com

Gary Ferrazzano - Executive Vice President
Phone: 646-786-7440
Email: gferrazzano@hughwood.com

Richard Geiger Sr. - Senior Vice President
Phone: 646-786-7462
Email: rgeiger@hughwood.com

Tom Garone - Senior Vice President
Phone: 646-786-7458
Email: tgarone@hughwood.com

Kevin J. Kearney - Senior Vice President
Phone: 848-404-9333Email:kkearney@hughwood.com

William E. Casulo - Vice President
Phone: 646-786-7437
Email: wcasulo@hughwood.com

Allen A. Brod - Consultant
Phone: 646-786-7468
Email: abrod@hughwood.com

Elliot Williams - Vice President Marine Claims                                                                                      Phone: 646-786-7469
Email: ewilliams@hughwood.com

Seattle, WA Office
Tower Building
1809 7th Avenue, Suite 1610
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-816-3302
Fax: 206-816-3308

Mike Johnson - Managing Director
Email: mjohnson@hughwood.com

 

 

 


Home > > Marine Contact Page